Information

Name E-mail District Position Party
Senator Jan Angel jan.angel@leg.wa.gov District 26 0 R
Rep. Sherry Appleton sherry.appleton@leg.wa.gov District 23 1 D
Senator Barbara Bailey barbara.bailey@leg.wa.gov District 10 0 R
Senator Michael Baumgartner michael.baumgartner@leg.wa.gov District 6 0 R
Senator Randi Becker randi.becker@leg.wa.gov District 2 0 R
Senator Don Benton don.benton@leg.wa.gov District 17 0 R
Rep. Steve Bergquist steve.bergquist@leg.wa.gov District 11 2 D
Senator Andy Billig andy.billig@leg.wa.gov District 3 0 D
Rep. Brian Blake brian.blake@leg.wa.gov District 19 2 D
Senator John Braun john.braun@leg.wa.gov District 20 0 R
Senator Sharon Brown sharon.brown@leg.wa.gov District 8 0 R
Rep. Vincent Buys vincent.buys@leg.wa.gov District 42 2 R
Rep. Michelle Caldier michelle.caldier@leg.wa.gov District 26 2 R
Rep. Reuven Carlyle reuven.carlyle@leg.wa.gov District 36 1 D
Rep. Bruce Chandler bruce.chandler@leg.wa.gov District 15 1 R
Senator Maralyn Chase maralyn.chase@leg.wa.gov District 32 0 D
Rep. Frank Chopp frank.chopp@leg.wa.gov District 43 2 D
Senator Annette Cleveland annette.cleveland@leg.wa.gov District 49 0 D
Rep. Judy Clibborn judy.clibborn@leg.wa.gov District 41 2 D
Rep. Eileen Cody eileen.cody@leg.wa.gov District 34 1 D
Rep. Cary Condotta cary.condotta@leg.wa.gov District 12 1 R
Senator Steve Conway steve.conway@leg.wa.gov District 29 0 D
Senator Bruce Dammeier bruce.dammeier@leg.wa.gov District 25 0 R
Senator Brian Dansel brian.dansel@leg.wa.gov District 7 0 R
Senator Jeannie Darneille j.darneille@leg.wa.gov District 27 0 D
Rep. Richard DeBolt richard.debolt@leg.wa.gov District 20 1 R
Rep. Tom Dent tom.dent@leg.wa.gov District 13 1 R
Rep. Hans Dunshee hans.dunshee@leg.wa.gov District 44 1 D
Rep. Mary Dye mary.dye@leg.wa.gov District 9 1 R
Senator Doug Ericksen doug.ericksen@leg.wa.gov District 42 0 R
Senator Joe Fain joe.fain@leg.wa.gov District 47 0 R
Rep. Jessyn Farrell jessyn.farrell@leg.wa.gov District 46 2 D
Rep. Jake Fey jake.fey@leg.wa.gov District 27 2 D
Rep. Joe Fitzgibbon joe.fitzgibbon@leg.wa.gov District 34 2 D
Senator Karen Fraser karen.fraser@leg.wa.gov District 22 0 D
Senator David Frockt david.frockt@leg.wa.gov District 46 0 D
Rep. Roger Goodman roger.goodman@leg.wa.gov District 45 1 D
Rep. Mia Gregerson mia.gregerson@leg.wa.gov District 33 2 D
Rep. Carol Gregory carol.gregory@leg.wa.gov District 30 2 D
Rep. Dan Griffey dan.griffey@leg.wa.gov District 35 1 R
Senator Cyrus Habib cyrus.habib@leg.wa.gov District 48 0 D
Rep. Larry Haler larry.haler@leg.wa.gov District 8 2 R
Rep. Drew Hansen drew.hansen@leg.wa.gov District 23 2 D
Senator Jim Hargrove jim.hargrove@leg.wa.gov District 24 0 D
Rep. Mark Hargrove mark.hargrove@leg.wa.gov District 47 1 R
Rep. Mark Harmsworth mark.harmsworth@leg.wa.gov District 44 2 R
Rep. Paul Harris paul.harris@leg.wa.gov District 17 2 R
Senator Bob Hasegawa bob.hasegawa@leg.wa.gov District 11 0 D
Senator Brian Hatfield brian.hatfield@leg.wa.gov District 19 0 D
Rep. Brad Hawkins brad.hawkins@leg.wa.gov District 12 2 R
Rep. Dave Hayes dave.hayes@leg.wa.gov District 10 2 R
Senator Mike Hewitt mike.hewitt@leg.wa.gov District 16 0 R
Senator Andy Hill andy.hill@leg.wa.gov District 45 0 R
Senator Steve Hobbs steve.hobbs@leg.wa.gov District 44 0 D
Rep. Jeff Holy jeff.holy@leg.wa.gov District 6 2 R
Senator Jim Honeyford jim.honeyford@leg.wa.gov District 15 0 R
Rep. Zack Hudgins zack.hudgins@leg.wa.gov District 11 1 D
Rep. Graham Hunt graham.hunt@leg.wa.gov District 2 1 R
Rep. Sam Hunt sam.hunt@leg.wa.gov District 22 2 D
Rep. Ross Hunter ross.hunter@leg.wa.gov District 48 1 D
Rep. Christopher Hurst christopher.hurst@leg.wa.gov District 31 2 D
Senator Pramila Jayapal pramila.jayapal@leg.wa.gov District 37 0 D
Rep. Laurie Jinkins laurie.jinkins@leg.wa.gov District 27 1 D
Rep. Norm Johnson norm.johnson@leg.wa.gov District 14 1 R
Rep. Ruth Kagi ruth.kagi@leg.wa.gov District 32 2 D
Senator Karen Keiser karen.keiser@leg.wa.gov District 33 0 D
Rep. Christine Kilduff christine.kilduff@leg.wa.gov District 28 2 D
Senator Curtis King curtis.king@leg.wa.gov District 14 0 R
Rep. Steve Kirby steve.kirby@leg.wa.gov District 29 2 D
Rep. Brad Klippert brad.klippert@leg.wa.gov District 8 1 R
Rep. Linda Kochmar linda.kochmar@leg.wa.gov District 30 1 R
Senator Jeanne Kohl-Welles jeanne.kohl-welles@leg.wa.gov District 36 0 D
Rep. Joel Kretz joel.kretz@leg.wa.gov District 7 2 R
Rep. Dan Kristiansen dan.kristiansen@leg.wa.gov District 39 1 R
Senator Marko Liias marko.liias@leg.wa.gov District 21 0 D
Senator Steve Litzow steve.litzow@leg.wa.gov District 41 0 R
Rep. Kristine Lytton kristine.lytton@leg.wa.gov District 40 1 D
Rep. Drew MacEwen drew.macewen@leg.wa.gov District 35 2 R
Rep. Chad Magendanz chad.magendanz@leg.wa.gov District 5 2 R
Rep. Matt Manweller matt.manweller@leg.wa.gov District 13 2 R
Senator Rosemary McAuliffe rosemary.mcauliffe@leg.wa.gov District 1 0 D
Rep. Joan McBride joan.mcbride@leg.wa.gov District 48 2 D
Rep. Gina McCabe gina.mccabe@leg.wa.gov District 14 2 R
Rep. Bob McCaslin bob.mccaslin@leg.wa.gov District 4 1 R
Senator John McCoy john.mccoy@leg.wa.gov District 38 0 D
Senator Mark Miloscia mark.miloscia@leg.wa.gov District 30 0 R
Rep. Jim Moeller jim.moeller@leg.wa.gov District 49 2 D
Rep. Jeff Morris jeff.morris@leg.wa.gov District 40 2 D
Rep. Luis Moscoso luis.moscoso@leg.wa.gov District 1 2 D
Senator Mark Mullet mark.mullet@leg.wa.gov District 5 0 D
Rep. Dick Muri dick.muri@leg.wa.gov District 28 1 R
Rep. Terry Nealey terry.nealey@leg.wa.gov District 16 2 R
Senator Sharon Nelson sharon.nelson@leg.wa.gov District 34 0 D
Senator Steve O'Ban steve.o'ban@leg.wa.gov District 28 0 R
Rep. Ed Orcutt ed.orcutt@leg.wa.gov District 20 2 R
Rep. Timm Ormsby timm.ormsby@leg.wa.gov District 3 2 D
Rep. Lillian Ortiz-Self lillian.ortiz-self@leg.wa.gov District 21 2 D
Rep. Tina Orwall tina.orwall@leg.wa.gov District 33 1 D
Senator Mike Padden mike.padden@leg.wa.gov District 4 0 R
Rep. Kevin Parker kevin.parker@leg.wa.gov District 6 1 R
Senator Linda Evans Parlette linda.parlette@leg.wa.gov District 12 0 R
Senator Kirk Pearson kirk.pearson@leg.wa.gov District 39 0 R
Senator Jamie Pedersen jamie.pedersen@leg.wa.gov District 43 0 D
Rep. Strom Peterson strom.peterson@leg.wa.gov District 21 1 D
Rep. Eric Pettigrew eric.pettigrew@leg.wa.gov District 37 2 D
Rep. Liz Pike liz.pike@leg.wa.gov District 18 2 R
Rep. Gerry Pollet gerry.pollet@leg.wa.gov District 46 1 D
Senator Kevin Ranker kevin.ranker@leg.wa.gov District 40 0 D
Rep. Chris Reykdal chris.reykdal@leg.wa.gov District 22 1 D
Rep. Marcus Riccelli marcus.riccelli@leg.wa.gov District 3 1 D
Senator Ann Rivers ann.rivers@leg.wa.gov District 18 0 R
Senator Pam Roach pam.roach@leg.wa.gov District 31 0 R
Rep. June Robinson june.robinson@leg.wa.gov District 38 1 D
Rep. Jay Rodne jay.rodne@leg.wa.gov District 5 1 R
Senator Christine Rolfes christine.rolfes@leg.wa.gov District 23 0 D
Rep. Cindy Ryu cindy.ryu@leg.wa.gov District 32 1 D
Rep. Sharon Tomiko Santos sharontomiko.santos@leg.wa.gov District 37 1 D
Rep. David Sawyer david.sawyer@leg.wa.gov District 29 1 D
Rep. Joe Schmick joe.schmick@leg.wa.gov District 9 2 R
Senator Mark Schoesler mark.schoesler@leg.wa.gov District 9 0 R
Rep. Elizabeth Scott elizabeth.scott@leg.wa.gov District 39 2 R
Rep. Mike Sells mike.sells@leg.wa.gov District 38 2 D
Rep. Tana Senn tana.senn@leg.wa.gov District 41 1 D
Rep. Matt Shea matt.shea@leg.wa.gov District 4 2 R
Senator Tim Sheldon timothy.sheldon@leg.wa.gov District 35 0 D
Rep. Shelly Short shelly.short@leg.wa.gov District 7 1 R
Rep. Norma Smith norma.smith@leg.wa.gov District 10 1 R
Rep. Larry Springer larry.springer@leg.wa.gov District 45 2 D
Rep. Melanie Stambaugh melanie.stambaugh@leg.wa.gov District 25 1 R
Rep. Derek Stanford derek.stanford@leg.wa.gov District 1 1 D
Rep. Drew Stokesbary drew.stokesbary@leg.wa.gov District 31 1 R
Rep. Pat Sullivan pat.sullivan@leg.wa.gov District 47 2 D
Rep. Dean Takko dean.takko@leg.wa.gov District 19 1 D
Rep. Gael Tarleton gael.tarleton@leg.wa.gov District 36 2 D
Rep. David Taylor david.taylor@leg.wa.gov District 15 2 R
Rep. Steve Tharinger steve.tharinger@leg.wa.gov District 24 2 D
Rep. Kevin Van De Wege kevin.vandewege@leg.wa.gov District 24 1 D
Rep. Luanne Van Werven luanne.vanwerven@leg.wa.gov District 42 1 R
Rep. Brandon Vick brandon.vick@leg.wa.gov District 18 1 R
Rep. Brady Walkinshaw brady.walkinshaw@leg.wa.gov District 43 1 D
Rep. Maureen Walsh maureen.walsh@leg.wa.gov District 16 1 R
Senator Judy Warnick judy.warnick@leg.wa.gov District 13 0 R
Rep. J.T. Wilcox jt.wilcox@leg.wa.gov District 2 2 R
Rep. Lynda Wilson lynda.wilson@leg.wa.gov District 17 1 R
Rep. Sharon Wylie sharon.wylie@leg.wa.gov District 49 1 D
Rep. Jesse Young jesse.young@leg.wa.gov District 26 1 R
Rep. Hans Zeiger hans.zeiger@leg.wa.gov District 25 2 R

Latest Activity

Profile IconTBINetwork via Facebook
Thumbnail

some does and don't s dealing with a survivor

Timeline Photos

Facebook1 hour ago · Reply
Profile IconTBINetwork via Facebook
Thumbnail

don't judge those you don't understand

Timeline Photos

Facebook3 hours ago · Reply
Profile IconTBINetwork via Facebook
Thumbnail

fellow survivor know you can do anything you want to you just have to want to you can be as great as you want

Timeline…

See More
Facebook3 hours ago · Reply
Profile IconTBINetwork via Facebook
Thumbnail

you cannot see a brain injury

Timeline Photos

Facebook5 hours ago · Reply
Profile IconTBINetwork via Facebook
Thumbnail

so one call the police quick the police someone stole me who i am i dont even recognize myself

Timeline Photos

Facebookyesterday · Reply
Profile IconTBINetwork via Facebook
Thumbnail

NEVER LET ANYONE TELL YOU WHAT YOU CANT DO, NEVER WE CONTROL OUR OWN DESTINY

Timeline Photos

Facebookyesterday · Reply
Profile IconTBINetwork via Facebook
Facebookyesterday · Reply
Profile IconTBINetwork via Facebook
Thumbnail

you cannot see a brain injury but if you could you would see the most sinister evil thing you wil ever see and how opportunist will pounce.…

See More
Facebookyesterday · Reply

© 2017   Created by TBI Survivors Network.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service